If any of your bank or financial account information is no longer accurate, you can easily reconnect, edit, or remove accounts through the “adjust your financial profile” link under your Net Worth figure in your homepage. In this section, you will see a list of all associated bank or financial accounts, with the ones needing special attention highlighted.
For each account you can:
Edit login details
If you've recently changed the password or username on any of your accounts, you can use the “edit login details” button to reenter them so the account can continue syncing properly.
Hide this account
Hiding an account means that we will no longer consider that account’s information in your financial plan, but the account will not be deleted from My Financial Plan. You can unhide an account at any time but it may take a few minutes for My Financial Plan to start syncing your account again.
Delete this institution
Deleting an institution will remove the institution, the account, and any other accounts associated with it. This will also permanently remove any data associated with the institution and its associated accounts from My Financial Plan. If you want to remove a specific account, but not all accounts at that institution, choose the “hide this account” option.